Twitter Parties

Join Us Tonight at the Get Into Gear with Teflon Brand and Jeff Gordon Twitter Party #WinterPrep

I’m a panelist tonight at the “Get Into Gear” with Teflon Brand and Mom Spark tonight. The special guest will be Jeff Gordon!!

Here’s all the details:

TOPIC – Winter Preparation for Your Vehicle

TIME – Thursday, November 3, 2011 at 8-9 PM Eastern (7-8 PM Central, 6-7 PM Mountain, 5-6 PM Pacific)

HASHTAG – #WinterPrep

CUSTOM TWEETGRID – http://bit.ly/rsFd7X

PANELISTS – @JeffGordonWeb, @TeflonBrand, @MomSpark, @MomSparkMedia, @SimplyStacieNet, @RobynsWorld, @BargainBriana, and @HaleyTweetsToo (follow everyone before the party!)

PRIZES:

  • 1 set Trico wiper blades
  • 1 $50 Advanced Auto Parts gift card
  • 1 $50 Sears gift card
  • 1 $50 Sears gift card / Craftsman shirt with Teflon fabric protector

*Winner must be a USA resident and MUST be present at the Twitter party to win! Not sure how Twitter parties work? Email [email protected] for help!

RSVP for the party at Mom Spark. See you there! 

Stacie Vaughan

Stacie is the mom of two girls and lives in Ontario, Canada. She enjoys cooking/baking, photography, reading, DIY and is fueled by lots of coffee!

more by Stacie »